web page hit counter Skip to content

Manchester United will meet Newcastle United on Sunday in the eighth round of the Premier League


The floundering United, who are suffering from poor results, is 11th with 9 points, while Newcastle is 19th and bottom with 5 points from 7 games.
The date of the match between Newcastle and Manchester United in the English league.


The match between Newcastle and Manchester United in the English Premier League will take place at 17:30 Cairo time, 18:30 Mecca time, 15:30 GMT.

Match Details

Coach: Solskjær
Stadium: St James’ Park
Temp: 11 ° C
Referee: Mike Dean
Away match

Man United Expected LineUp

GK: Romero
Defenders: Dalot; Tuanzebe; Maguire; Rojo.
Modifiers: Fred; Matic; Lingard; Gomes.
Attackers: Mata; Greenwood.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *