web page hit counter Skip to content

Arsenal will host Eintracht Frankfurt on Thursday for the fifth round of the UEFA Europa League at the Emirates’ home ground to confirm their rise to the next round and forget their grief at the local championship.

The English team has 11 points at the top, while the German team is in third place with 6 points, which is the same as the runner-up of Standard de Liege of Belgium, while Vitoria Guimaraes is bottom of the standings with one point, so winning the Gunners today means to ensure qualification.

The last match between the two teams in the German territory saw the London team win three white in the performance of a stunning and very sophisticated, a situation that could make the factor of revenge has a significant impact on the course of things and make it difficult for the Arsenal.

Arsenal have not been able to win in the last six games in various tournaments to win, as it was the last confrontation against Southampton and ended in a positive draw with two goals each for the sensation of the English Premier League, while his last win against the Portuguese Vitoria in that championship.

Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt in the Europa League
The kickoff will be at 20:00 GMT, 22:00 Cairo time, 23:00 Mecca time.

Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt in the Europa League
The game is broadcast on beIN Sports HD 1

Suspended Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt in the Europa League
The suspended microphone is handled by Nawfal Al Bashi.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *